Everyone is welcome to contribute and add their own class. Share what you know and join our community!

Add a class

Upcoming Classes


Past Classes


Hourschoolpicture Arrow_white_pointup
Wed Dec 09, 7:00PM
Hourschoolpicture Arrow_white_pointup
Wed Dec 02, 7:00PM
Hourschoolpicture Arrow_white_pointup
Wed Nov 18, 7:00PM
Hourschoolpicture Arrow_white_pointup
Wed Nov 11, 7:00PM
Hourschoolpicture Arrow_white_pointup
Wed Nov 04, 7:00PM
Hourschoolpicture Arrow_white_pointup
Wed Oct 28, 7:00PM
Francecuisinecolor Arrow_white_pointup
Thu Oct 22, 6:30PM
Hourschoolpicture Arrow_white_pointup
Wed Oct 21, 7:00PM
Hourschoolpicture Arrow_white_pointup
Wed Oct 14, 7:00PM
Francecuisinecolor Arrow_white_pointup
Thu Oct 08, 6:30PM
Hourschoolpicture Arrow_white_pointup
Wed Oct 07, 7:00PM
Hourschoolpicture Arrow_white_pointup
Wed Sep 30, 7:00PM
Hourschoolpicture Arrow_white_pointup
Wed Sep 23, 7:00PM
Procope_3 Arrow_white_pointup
Mon Sep 21, 12:00PM
Images_(4) Arrow_white_pointup
Sun Sep 20, 2:00PM
Hourschoolpicture Arrow_white_pointup
Wed Sep 16, 7:00PM
Procope_3 Arrow_white_pointup
Mon Sep 14, 12:00PM
Hourschoolpicture Arrow_white_pointup
Wed Sep 09, 7:00PM
Hourschoolpicture Arrow_white_pointup
Wed Sep 02, 7:00PM
Procope_3 Arrow_white_pointup
Mon Aug 31, 12:00PM
Hourschoolpicture Arrow_white_pointup
Wed Aug 26, 7:00PM
Procope_3 Arrow_white_pointup
Mon Aug 24, 12:00PM
Gemmabovery Arrow_white_pointup
Fri Aug 21, 6:45PM
Hourschoolpicture Arrow_white_pointup
Wed Aug 19, 7:00PM
Procope_3 Arrow_white_pointup
Mon Aug 17, 12:00PM
Hourschoolpicture Arrow_white_pointup
Wed Aug 12, 7:00PM
Procope_3 Arrow_white_pointup
Mon Aug 10, 12:00PM
Hourschoolpicture Arrow_white_pointup
Wed Aug 05, 7:00PM
Procope_3 Arrow_white_pointup
Mon Aug 03, 12:30PM
Hourschoolpicture Arrow_white_pointup
Wed Jul 29, 7:00PM
Procope_3 Arrow_white_pointup
Mon Jul 27, 12:00PM
Hourschoolpicture Arrow_white_pointup
Wed Jul 22, 7:00PM
Download Arrow_white_pointup
Tue Jul 14, 6:30PM
Hourschoolpicture Arrow_white_pointup
Wed Jul 08, 7:00PM
Procope_3 Arrow_white_pointup
Tue Jul 07, 12:00PM
Lhye28 Arrow_white_pointup
Wed Jul 01, 7:00PM
Procope_3 Arrow_white_pointup
Tue Jun 30, 12:00PM
Download Arrow_white_pointup
Sat Jun 27, 10:00AM
Hourschoolpicture Arrow_white_pointup
Wed Jun 24, 7:00PM
Hourschoolpicture Arrow_white_pointup
Wed Jun 17, 7:00PM
Hourschoolpicture Arrow_white_pointup
Wed Jun 10, 7:00PM
Procope_3 Arrow_white_pointup
Tue Jun 09, 12:00PM
Hourschoolpicture Arrow_white_pointup
Wed Jun 03, 7:00PM
Cafe_felix Arrow_white_pointup
Wed May 27, 7:00PM
Hourschoolpicture Arrow_white_pointup
Wed May 20, 7:00PM
Procope_3 Arrow_white_pointup
Tue May 19, 12:00PM
Download Arrow_white_pointup
Sat May 16, 7:00PM
Hourschoolpicture Arrow_white_pointup
Wed May 13, 7:00PM
Procope_3 Arrow_white_pointup
Tue May 12, 12:00PM
Hourschoolpicture Arrow_white_pointup
Wed May 06, 7:00PM
Procope_3 Arrow_white_pointup
Tue May 05, 12:00PM
Hourschoolpicture Arrow_white_pointup
Wed Apr 29, 7:00PM
Defaultclasspics_generic Arrow_white_pointup
Tue Apr 28, 12:00PM
Procope_3 Arrow_white_pointup
Tue Apr 28, 12:00PM
Hourschoolpicture Arrow_white_pointup
Wed Apr 22, 7:00PM
Procope_3 Arrow_white_pointup
Tue Apr 21, 12:00PM
Lhye28 Arrow_white_pointup
Wed Apr 15, 7:00PM
Procope_3 Arrow_white_pointup
Tue Apr 14, 12:00PM
Hourschoolpicture Arrow_white_pointup
Wed Apr 08, 7:00PM
Procope_3 Arrow_white_pointup
Tue Apr 07, 12:00PM
Hourschoolpicture Arrow_white_pointup
Wed Apr 01, 7:00PM
Procope_3 Arrow_white_pointup
Tue Mar 31, 12:00PM
Procope_2 Arrow_white_pointup
Tue Mar 31, 3:30PM
Hourschoolpicture Arrow_white_pointup
Wed Mar 25, 7:00PM
Francecuisinecolor Arrow_white_pointup
Thu Mar 19, 6:30PM
Hourschoolpicture Arrow_white_pointup
Wed Mar 18, 7:00PM
Hourschoolpicture Arrow_white_pointup
Wed Mar 11, 7:00PM
Francecuisinecolor Arrow_white_pointup
Thu Mar 05, 6:30PM
Hourschoolpicture Arrow_white_pointup
Wed Mar 04, 7:00PM
Francecuisinecolor Arrow_white_pointup
Thu Feb 26, 7:00PM
Hourschoolpicture Arrow_white_pointup
Wed Feb 25, 7:00PM
Hourschoolpicture Arrow_white_pointup
Wed Feb 18, 7:00PM
Download Arrow_white_pointup
Thu Feb 12, 7:00PM
Hourschoolpicture Arrow_white_pointup
Wed Feb 11, 7:00PM
Download Arrow_white_pointup
Sat Feb 07, 7:00PM
Hourschoolpicture Arrow_white_pointup
Wed Feb 04, 7:00PM
Hourschoolpicture Arrow_white_pointup
Wed Jan 28, 7:00PM
Hourschoolpicture Arrow_white_pointup
Wed Jan 21, 7:00PM
Hourschoolpicture Arrow_white_pointup
Wed Jan 14, 7:00PM
Hourschoolpicture Arrow_white_pointup
Wed Jan 07, 7:00PM
Lhye28 Arrow_white_pointup
Wed Dec 17, 7:00PM
Hourschoolpicture Arrow_white_pointup
Wed Dec 10, 7:00PM
Hourschoolpicture Arrow_white_pointup
Wed Dec 03, 7:00PM
Lhye28 Arrow_white_pointup
Wed Nov 19, 7:00PM
Procope_3 Arrow_white_pointup
Tue Nov 18, 12:00PM
Le_film Arrow_white_pointup
Sat Nov 15, 7:00PM
Lhye28 Arrow_white_pointup
Wed Nov 12, 7:00PM
Procope_3 Arrow_white_pointup
Tue Nov 11, 12:00PM
Hourschoolpicture Arrow_white_pointup
Wed Nov 05, 7:00PM
Procope_3 Arrow_white_pointup
Tue Nov 04, 12:00PM
Lhye28 Arrow_white_pointup
Wed Oct 29, 7:00PM
Procope_3 Arrow_white_pointup
Tue Oct 28, 12:00PM
Hourschoolpicture Arrow_white_pointup
Wed Oct 22, 7:00PM
Procope_3 Arrow_white_pointup
Tue Oct 14, 12:00PM
Hourschoolpicture Arrow_white_pointup
Wed Oct 08, 7:00PM
Julia Arrow_white_pointup
Wed Oct 01, 7:00PM
Procope_3 Arrow_white_pointup
Tue Sep 30, 12:00PM
Hourschoolpicture Arrow_white_pointup
Wed Sep 24, 7:00PM
Procope_3 Arrow_white_pointup
Tue Sep 23, 12:00PM
Le_film Arrow_white_pointup
Thu Sep 11, 7:00PM
Procope_3 Arrow_white_pointup
Tue Sep 09, 12:00PM
Procope_3 Arrow_white_pointup
Tue Sep 02, 12:00PM
Procope_3 Arrow_white_pointup
Tue Aug 26, 12:00PM
Procope_3 Arrow_white_pointup
Tue Aug 19, 12:00PM
Procope_3 Arrow_white_pointup
Tue Aug 05, 12:00PM
Procope_3 Arrow_white_pointup
Tue Jul 29, 12:00PM
Petanque Arrow_white_pointup
Sat Jul 26, 3:00PM
Procope_3 Arrow_white_pointup
Tue Jul 22, 12:00PM
Ukuleles Arrow_white_pointup
Mon Jul 21, 7:00PM
Le_14_juillet Arrow_white_pointup
Mon Jul 14, 6:30PM
Ukuleles Arrow_white_pointup
Mon Jul 14, 12:00AM
Hourschoolpicture Arrow_white_pointup
Wed Jul 09, 7:00PM
Procope_3 Arrow_white_pointup
Tue Jul 08, 12:00PM
Hourschoolpicture Arrow_white_pointup
Wed Jul 02, 7:00PM
Hourschoolpicture Arrow_white_pointup
Wed Jun 25, 7:00PM
Procope_3 Arrow_white_pointup
Tue Jun 24, 12:00PM
Hourschoolpicture Arrow_white_pointup
Wed Jun 18, 7:00PM
Procope_3 Arrow_white_pointup
Tue Jun 17, 12:00PM
Hourschoolpicture Arrow_white_pointup
Wed Jun 11, 7:00PM
Procope_3 Arrow_white_pointup
Tue Jun 10, 12:00PM
Ukuleles Arrow_white_pointup
Mon Jun 09, 12:00AM
Hourschoolpicture Arrow_white_pointup
Wed Jun 04, 7:00PM
Procope_3 Arrow_white_pointup
Tue Jun 03, 12:00PM
Hourschoolpicture Arrow_white_pointup
Wed May 28, 7:00PM
Procope_3 Arrow_white_pointup
Tue May 27, 12:00PM
Ukuleles Arrow_white_pointup
Mon May 26, 7:00PM
Hourschoolpicture Arrow_white_pointup
Wed May 21, 7:00PM
Hourschoolpicture Arrow_white_pointup
Wed May 14, 7:00PM
Procope_3 Arrow_white_pointup
Tue May 13, 12:00PM
Hourschoolpicture Arrow_white_pointup
Wed May 07, 7:00PM
Procope_3 Arrow_white_pointup
Tue May 06, 12:00PM
Keepcalm2 Arrow_white_pointup
Sat May 03, 7:00PM
Hourschoolpicture Arrow_white_pointup
Wed Apr 30, 7:00PM
Procope_3 Arrow_white_pointup
Tue Apr 29, 12:00PM
Ukuleles Arrow_white_pointup
Mon Apr 28, 7:00PM
Keepcalm1 Arrow_white_pointup
Wed Apr 23, 7:00PM
Procope_3 Arrow_white_pointup
Tue Apr 22, 12:00PM
Th Arrow_white_pointup
Wed Apr 16, 7:00PM
Procope_3 Arrow_white_pointup
Tue Apr 15, 12:00PM
961455 Arrow_white_pointup
Wed Apr 09, 7:00PM
Procope_3 Arrow_white_pointup
Tue Apr 08, 12:00PM
Yummy Arrow_white_pointup
Wed Apr 02, 7:00PM
Procope_3 Arrow_white_pointup
Tue Apr 01, 12:00PM
Hourschoolpicture Arrow_white_pointup
Wed Mar 26, 7:00PM
Hourschoolpicture Arrow_white_pointup
Wed Mar 19, 7:00PM
Hourschoolpicture Arrow_white_pointup
Wed Mar 12, 7:00PM
Hourschoolpicture Arrow_white_pointup
Wed Mar 05, 7:00PM
Images Arrow_white_pointup
Wed Feb 26, 6:30PM
Hourschoolpicture Arrow_white_pointup
Wed Feb 19, 7:00PM
Compagnie-kafig-1_420x420_420_310_s_c1_center_top_0_0 Arrow_white_pointup
Fri Feb 14, 8:00PM
Hourschoolpicture Arrow_white_pointup
Wed Feb 12, 7:00PM
Hourschoolpicture Arrow_white_pointup
Wed Feb 05, 7:00PM
Hourschoolpicture Arrow_white_pointup
Wed Jan 29, 7:00PM
Lhye28 Arrow_white_pointup
Wed Jan 22, 7:00PM
Download Arrow_white_pointup
Wed Jan 15, 7:00PM
Hourschoolpicture Arrow_white_pointup
Wed Jan 08, 7:00PM
Atget_4 Arrow_white_pointup
Sat Jan 04, 12:00AM
Atget_4 Arrow_white_pointup
Sat Jan 04, 12:00AM
Atget_4 Arrow_white_pointup
Sat Jan 04, 12:00AM
Hourschoolpicture Arrow_white_pointup
Wed Dec 18, 7:00PM
Hourschoolpicture Arrow_white_pointup
Wed Dec 11, 7:00PM
Hourschoolpicture Arrow_white_pointup
Wed Dec 04, 7:00PM
Hourschoolpicture Arrow_white_pointup
Wed Nov 20, 7:00PM
Hourschoolpicture Arrow_white_pointup
Wed Nov 13, 7:00PM
Photo_madeleines Arrow_white_pointup
Sat Nov 09, 10:00AM
Hourschoolpicture Arrow_white_pointup
Wed Nov 06, 7:00PM
Atget_4 Arrow_white_pointup
Sat Nov 02, 10:00AM
Hourschoolpicture Arrow_white_pointup
Wed Oct 30, 7:00PM
Hourschoolpicture Arrow_white_pointup
Wed Oct 23, 7:00PM
Hourschoolpicture Arrow_white_pointup
Wed Oct 16, 7:00PM
Paris_magique Arrow_white_pointup
Sun Oct 13, 4:30PM
Hourschoolpicture Arrow_white_pointup
Wed Oct 09, 7:00PM
Paris_magique Arrow_white_pointup
Sun Oct 06, 4:00PM
Hourschoolpicture Arrow_white_pointup
Wed Oct 02, 7:00PM
Paris_magique Arrow_white_pointup
Sun Sep 29, 4:00PM
Hourschoolpicture Arrow_white_pointup
Wed Sep 25, 7:00PM
Tour_eiffel_lily_moi Arrow_white_pointup
Sun Sep 22, 12:00AM
Tour_eiffel_lily_moi Arrow_white_pointup
Sun Sep 22, 12:00AM
Hourschoolpicture Arrow_white_pointup
Wed Sep 18, 7:00PM
Postcard Arrow_white_pointup
Thu Sep 12, 7:30PM
Hourschoolpicture Arrow_white_pointup
Wed Sep 11, 7:00PM
Paris_magique Arrow_white_pointup
Sun Sep 08, 4:15PM
Download Arrow_white_pointup
Wed Sep 04, 7:00PM
Paris_magique Arrow_white_pointup
Sun Sep 01, 4:15PM
Hourschoolpicture Arrow_white_pointup
Wed Aug 28, 7:00PM
Paris_magique Arrow_white_pointup
Sun Aug 25, 4:15PM
Hourschoolpicture Arrow_white_pointup
Wed Aug 21, 7:00PM
Paris_magique Arrow_white_pointup
Sun Aug 18, 4:15PM
Paris_3 Arrow_white_pointup
Sun Aug 18, 3:00PM
Paris Arrow_white_pointup
Sun Aug 11, 4:30PM
Tour_eiffel_lily_moi Arrow_white_pointup
Sun Aug 11, 3:00PM
Hourschoolpicture Arrow_white_pointup
Wed Jul 31, 6:45PM
Hourschoolpicture Arrow_white_pointup
Wed Jul 24, 7:00PM
Images Arrow_white_pointup
Wed Jul 17, 7:00PM
Event_16342514 Arrow_white_pointup
Sun Jul 14, 4:00PM
Hourschoolpicture Arrow_white_pointup
Wed Jul 10, 7:00PM
Hourschoolpicture Arrow_white_pointup
Wed Jul 03, 7:00PM
Hourschoolpicture Arrow_white_pointup
Wed Jun 26, 7:00PM
2007_misc_062 Arrow_white_pointup
Sun Jun 23, 2:00PM
Hourschoolpicture Arrow_white_pointup
Wed Jun 19, 7:00PM
Images Arrow_white_pointup
Fri Jun 14, 6:00PM
Hourschoolpicture Arrow_white_pointup
Wed Jun 12, 7:00PM
Hourschoolpicture Arrow_white_pointup
Wed Jun 05, 7:00PM
Hourschoolpicture Arrow_white_pointup
Wed May 29, 7:00PM
Hourschoolpicture Arrow_white_pointup
Wed May 22, 7:00PM
Hourschoolpicture Arrow_white_pointup
Wed May 15, 7:00PM
Ukulele1 Arrow_white_pointup
Mon May 13, 7:00PM
Manuscrit_baudelaire Arrow_white_pointup
Thu May 09, 6:30PM
Marilyn_ukulele Arrow_white_pointup
Mon May 06, 7:00PM
Hourschoolpicture Arrow_white_pointup
Wed May 01, 7:00PM
Filmfrancais Arrow_white_pointup
Wed Apr 24, 12:00PM
Defaultclasspics_generic Arrow_white_pointup
Sat Apr 20, 11:00AM
Defaultclasspics_generic Arrow_white_pointup
Wed Apr 17, 7:00PM
Hourschoolpicture Arrow_white_pointup
Wed Apr 10, 7:00PM
Images Arrow_white_pointup
Sun Apr 07, 10:00AM
Huis_clos Arrow_white_pointup
Thu Mar 28, 6:00PM
Images_(1) Arrow_white_pointup
Wed Mar 27, 7:00PM
Images_(1) Arrow_white_pointup
Wed Mar 20, 7:00PM
Golden_tarte_tatin_1_019 Arrow_white_pointup
Thu Mar 14, 6:30PM
Defaultclasspics_generic Arrow_white_pointup
Wed Mar 13, 7:00PM
Baudelaire_2 Arrow_white_pointup
Thu Mar 07, 6:30PM
Defaultclasspics_generic Arrow_white_pointup
Wed Mar 06, 7:00PM
Earth-music-1mxpw0e_(1) Arrow_white_pointup
Mon Mar 04, 7:00PM
Messian Arrow_white_pointup
Thu Feb 28, 7:00PM
Defaultclasspics_generic Arrow_white_pointup
Wed Feb 27, 7:00PM
Paris_fleurs Arrow_white_pointup
Thu Feb 21, 6:30PM
Defaultclasspics_generic Arrow_white_pointup
Wed Feb 20, 8:00PM
Defaultclasspics_generic Arrow_white_pointup
Wed Feb 13, 7:00PM
Defaultclasspics_generic Arrow_white_pointup
Wed Feb 06, 7:00PM
Defaultclasspics_generic Arrow_white_pointup
Sat Feb 02, 6:30PM
De_rouille_et_d'os Arrow_white_pointup
Fri Feb 01, 7:00PM
Img_4209 Arrow_white_pointup
Sun Jan 27, 1:00PM
Amour-3 Arrow_white_pointup
Fri Jan 25, 7:00PM
Fleurs_du_mal_4 Arrow_white_pointup
Thu Jan 24, 6:30PM
Defaultclasspics_generic Arrow_white_pointup
Wed Jan 23, 7:00PM
Renoir_and_surrealist_paris-2 Arrow_white_pointup
Thu Jan 17, 5:00PM
Conversationverr Arrow_white_pointup
Tue Dec 11, 11:30AM
Baudelaire_3 Arrow_white_pointup
Thu Dec 06, 7:30PM
Conversationverr Arrow_white_pointup
Tue Nov 27, 11:30AM
Conversationverr Arrow_white_pointup
Tue Nov 13, 4:00PM
C'est_l'aviron_1_ Arrow_white_pointup
Thu Nov 08, 7:00PM
Xlarge_redwinesogood Arrow_white_pointup
Wed Nov 07, 7:00PM
Photo_madeleines Arrow_white_pointup
Sat Nov 03, 10:00AM
Defaultclasspics_generic Arrow_white_pointup
Thu Nov 01, 7:00PM
Viagem_a_lua Arrow_white_pointup
Thu Nov 01, 7:00PM
Conversationverr Arrow_white_pointup
Tue Oct 30, 11:30AM
Ukulele_2_1_ Arrow_white_pointup
Mon Oct 29, 7:00PM
Ukulele_1_ Arrow_white_pointup
Thu Oct 25, 7:00PM
A_la_claire_fontaine_1_ Arrow_white_pointup
Thu Oct 11, 7:00PM
Ukulele_2_1_ Arrow_white_pointup
Thu Oct 04, 7:00PM
Defaultclasspics_generic Arrow_white_pointup
Thu Sep 27, 6:00PM
Defaultclasspics_generic Arrow_white_pointup
Thu Sep 06, 6:00PM
Guitar Arrow_white_pointup
Tue Sep 04, 6:00PM
Guitar Arrow_white_pointup
Thu Aug 30, 7:00PM